Matt Ulkins - Re-Bit Technology, LLC

Matt & Nick are great, I can't tell you how much I like the solid state drives they installed in my computers. I thought I needed new computers till they installed these things, wow, they're like brand new only better & faster! Thanks guys!

Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement
Posted on 6/2/2016


Marc Tanner - Sky's the Limit Window Cleaning

Marc did a great job refinishing our shower doors and 5' x 7' glass shower enclosure panel. He had it done in a timely manner with no mess left behind and at a very fair price. Great job Marc! Thanks, Pete Johnson

Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement
Posted on 5/25/2016


Matt Ulkins - Re-Bit Technology, LLC

Matt was kind enough to offer advice to me and my husband regarding the start of a business even though it was not yet a paying job. Matt will certainly get our "paid" business going forward, but he was willing to step in and help guide us in the beginning. Matt is engaging, available and willing to help and we are very appreciative of all of his help!

Tara Maione - Namaste Cache, LLC
Posted on 1/30/2016


Jared Petlev - Comcast Business Class

Internet and telephone service were recently relocated to my new office,and changed from ATT to Comcast. Jared Petlev, of Comcast, did an amazing job resolving some lingering ATT issues, and facilitated the installation as planned. All went well, and I was not out of service at all. He is terrific!

Anne Geraghty-Neal, C.P.A. - Anne Geraghty-Neal, C.P.A., P.A.
Posted on 11/2/2015


Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement

We consider ourselves lucky to have met and hired Pete Johnson. When our condo suffered a loss, our insurance company was less that cooperative with us. Peter demonstrated significant professionalism, patience and knowledge in helping us recovered our true covered losses. He completely understood the damage that was caused and took the necessary steps to prove the extend to our insurance company. He always answered our calls, completed timely follow ups with the insurance company and guided us so we could obtain our due coverage. We consider ourselves lucky to have met him and would not hesitate in the least to recommend him to anyone that requires a knowledgeable, steady and professional guide.

Ernest Alleva
Posted on 7/2/2015


Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement

I hired Pete Johnson from Fair Claim Settlement, to help secure a reasonable payoff for a homeowners claim I filed due to water damage in my house. First let me say, that Pete was very professional and a pleasure to do business with. Not only was he knowledgable about the process, but also very helpful in making recommendations for having independent contractors and mold mediation inspectors involved in the process. This was the key to correctly diagnosing the problems, and accurately determining what it would cost to fix them. Ultimately, Pete's recommendations led to my getting a fair settlement, by Pete filing a supplemental claim on my behalf. Don't assume your insurance company is on your side! Thank you Pete Johnson and Fair Claims Settlement.

Eric Shear
Posted on 7/1/2015


Pam Van Woerkom - Sage Title & Escrow Services, Inc.

Pam & all the staff at Sage title handled my closing with no unexpected proplems. I've been buying and selling Real Estate for over 40 years and have the utmost confidence in their abilities. Thanks Pam Pete Johnson

Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement
Posted on 6/1/2015


Charlie Plaia - G G T I Home Inspections

Charlie Plaia provided a wind mitigation inspection and report for my home. He arrived on time and did a thorough job. His report will save me much more $$ on my property insurance policy than the inspection cost. Money well spent! Thanks Charlie!! Pete Johnson

Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement
Posted on 9/10/2014


Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement

After Pete visited the BOB Wednesday Breakfast meeting David Guizerix and I had a one on one meeting. Shortly after Pete was kind enough to refer us to a client with fire damage to the back porch of a single family residence. We were able to satisfy Pete's client. We thank Pete for the referral and look forward to working with him in the future. In addition we were able to obtain cabinet pricing from Pete's wife for another job we are currently working on.

Jack Albright & David Guizerix
Posted on 5/12/2014


Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement

The insurance company paid me about 75% of what it should have in the beginning. With Pete's persistence and know how he was able to get me the rest of the money I needed to restore my home after the flood. Thank you Pete Johnson, Fair Claim Settlement. Arlene Klett Brick Township, NJ

Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement
Posted on 10/9/2013


Charlie Plaia - G G T I Home Inspections

GGTI inspection services was extremely responsive to my needs and showed up to my home on time. GGTI sent Charlie Plaia to my home and he was very knowledgable and explained many options i could take to further reduce my homeowners insurance policy. Charlie came equipped with an infrared camera device that allowed him to easily detect the source of my leaking roof. I can't say enough about GGTI's professionalism and knowledge of services. I highly recommend anyone thinking of buying a home or anyone that needs to have their current home inspected contact GGTI Inspection service and ask for Charlie. Jared Petlev Jupiter FL

Jared Petlev - Comcast Business Class
Posted on 10/8/2013


Kim Price - Jupiter Lighthouse Realty

Kim is a fantastic resource in the real estate industry. I have not had the pleasure of using her service personally yet. However, every time I see Kim she always has some new exciting real estate information to share. Kim does not do real estate as a hobby she is the real deal and is extremely knowledgable within her industry. I highly recommend using Kim Price for any of your real estate needs. Jared Petlev Jupiter FL

Jared Petlev - Comcast Business Class
Posted on 10/2/2013


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Amy Angelo knows the meaning of networking! I mentioned to her my goal of design seminars and she said Oh, I have given them at the Kiwanas group, let me give them your name. Well she did. She sent a great email referencing me and an introduction is underway! People meeting people!

Lynda Louden - L J Design Interiors
Posted on 8/28/2013


Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement

Dear Pete, A belated but sincere thank you for the great job you did for us with our Sandy claims. Because Paul was so ill, it was difficult for us to gather some of the information you required, but you managed to put it all together for us. Again, thank you. I would recommend you without hesitation to anyone who might require your type of service. Nancy Sheldon

Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement
Posted on 8/19/2013


Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement

Pam Gethard Having been affected by Superstorm Sandy, I applied to my homeownerÆs insurance and was told that my claim did not reach the deductible amount. I voiced my disagreement and appealed my claim. I got nowhere until I hired Pete Johnson to negotiate on my behalf. As a result of his efforts and expertise, we both have checks to cash. Pete took the burden of stress and unpleasant haggling from the policy holder and made life much easier . I would not hesitate to recommend Pete Johnson to anyone requiring his service. HeÆll be the one I call should an event like Sandy ever occur again. Thanks again for your assistance Pete ! Gratefully, Pam Gethard

Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement
Posted on 8/19/2013


Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement

Dear Peter, On behalf of Janet and myself, I wish to thank you for successfully pursuing additional monies from our insurance company and the National Flood Insurance Program. Just when we were about to give up the fight we became aware that your services were available. We ran out of strength at that point and still felt short changed. You visited us at our winter vacation in Ocean Ridge, Florida, interviewed us about our claim and met with the appropriate adjusters in Manahawkin, NJ. The additional insurance money you received for us finally seemed equitable and then we had peace of mind that the fight had ended. Thanks for the great fight and satisfactory conclusion. Albert and Janet Tichenor

Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement
Posted on 8/14/2013


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Oceana coffee is fantastic - the coffee is delicious and the food is just scrumptious. I love the Mainstreet at Midtown location off PGA - the space is huge and just creates this great feeling.

Bob Caston
Posted on 11/7/2012


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Great tea and coffee! And Amy and her employees make you feel very welcome in their store. I am recommending Oceana Coffee to all of my contacts - family, friends, clients and business contacts.

David Trumpler
Posted on 10/31/2012


Pete Johnson - Fair Claim Settlement

"Pete is my guardian angel! I wouldn't have ever gotten any where near the results that I got from Pete's expertise (TWICE) if it weren't for him! I have recommended him to many people and always will. I will always call him FIRST before I contact my Insurance Co. He certainly gets the job done with amazing results! I will always want him on my side!!!"

Joanne Epstein
Posted on 10/22/2012


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Oceana Coffee is amazing! Not only is the coffee delicious, but Oceana Coffee is a great place to meet people and hold business meetings. I have held several business meetings here and love it! The back room is private and quiet. It is the perfect spot to grab a cup of coffee and get some business done. Thank you Amy!

Patty Anderson
Posted on 7/25/2012


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Amy and her gang did a great job for us by putting two gift baskets together in a short time. We used one at the Palm Beach Home and Garden show and the other at the Property Manager Expo. Both winners were ready to start brewing as soon as I delivered them! Thanks again!

Curt Perry - Mr. Electric of the Palm Beaches
Posted on 3/1/2012


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

I visited Oceana Coffee shop and had the pleasure of enjoying an informative conversation and Amy regarding where the best coffee come from and how it's prepared. Amy introduced me to a smooth and rich Rwanda coffee, absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend any coffee fan to visit this cozy shop.

Jade Valentini
Posted on 1/27/2012


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

I wasn't able to make it to the group on Wednesday -- so I missed my coffee FIX. Luckily, Amy Angelo made it a point to get me my coffee. Don't know what I would have done without it. Was breaking into Oceana withdrawal. Thanks, Amy! I can longer drink anyone else's coffee. I'm hooked!!!

Matthew Granat
Posted on 1/27/2012


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Amy hooked me up with a new blend and I purchased one of her carry cups that is also a coffee press. I can say my morning cup of coffee is awesome.Looking forward to trying other coffees and seeing the new shop.

Joel Ussery - ARCH MORTGAGE CORPORATION
Posted on 12/2/2011


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Thanks for the sample it was wonderful & i will be buying some from you.

Lisa B. Lambka
Posted on 9/27/2011


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Amazing coffee!!

Brett Steinberg
Posted on 8/25/2011


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Her coffe is amazing. Trust me on this one, I am from Brasil and I just love coffe.

Angela Pantaleon
Posted on 8/8/2011


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

I asked Amy Angelo to put together 2 baskets for expo giveaways. Not only did Amy do them for me on short notice, they were absolutely beautiful and a great value! Thank you so much - the baskets were a huge hit!

Jennifer Schiavone
Posted on 7/11/2011


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

By far the best coffee available

Linda Petroski
Posted on 7/5/2011


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Oceana Coffee, totally the BEST>>> I went to Dunkin Donuts for coffee, I use to think it was the best. Now it just tastes like water, no flavor. Oceana Coffee has the best flavor and taste, once you have it, you will never go back. Trust me, I am a coffee nut!!!!!

Debra Sands
Posted on 6/30/2011


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Amy Angelo brought me some of her dark roasted coffee that tastes amazing! The flavor brought me back to Italy! What a great treat to have in the morning with our Keurig machine! Thanks Amy!

Kali Venuti - Custom Door Shop
Posted on 6/7/2011


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

The office loves the coffee and they seem to be more productive! Really Amy helped me select the perfect blend that everyone truly enjoys. Thanks Amy.

Chris Shelby - Visual Evidence Inc.
Posted on 11/19/2010


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Oceana Coffee is great tasting coffee at a very reasonable price and I highly recommend it! If you are a serious coffee drinker (or even just a regular drinker) you need to try this hand-roasted coffee!!

Alan Klimpl
Posted on 11/15/2010


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Amy put together another great basket to help draw customers to our booth at the Home Show this past weekend. Big thanks for great turn-around time also.

Arnold Weiss - Mr. Electric of the Palm Beaches
Posted on 10/30/2010


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

I tried Amy's coffee it is very good I order it

Frank Pascarella
Posted on 10/21/2010


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

I tried a sample of the Costa Rican - Naranjo, and after it was gone, let me tell you - it was hard going back to that bag of 8 O'clock coffee I had in my freezer! I ordered some of the good stuff right away, and now I can't wait to sample one of the other varieties they currently have available!

Sharon Cedrone, LMT, Art Of Massage
Posted on 10/19/2010


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Wow Amy was wonderful, Their coffee is magnificent. They helped me at the Palm Beach Home show and supplied coffee for our booth and the customers. What Response we got.

Arnold Weiss
Posted on 10/10/2010


Amy Angelo - Oceana Coffee

Wow! Oceana Coffee is better than the pricey coffee I had been purchasing from William Sonoma! It's not only smooth but very rich flavor! I had my first espresso and I had a second and a third today. Need-less-to-say I'm a bit wired now haha but I can vouch for the flavor. Amy has a customer for life!!!

Anonymous
Posted on 9/23/2010